Editorial

Advisor

  • Prof Madya Dr Nabilah Abdullah (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / nabil789@uitm.edu.my

Chief Editors

  • Prof Dr Chan Yuen Fook (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / yuenfook@uitm.edu.my
  • Prof Madya Kaarthiyainy Supramaniam (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / kaarthiyainy@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor

  • Dr Norazah Abdul Aziz (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / norazahaa@uitm.edu.my

Editorial Board

  • Faizah Abd Majid (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / faiza404@uitm.edu.my
  • Nabilah Abdullah (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / nabil789@uitm.edu.my
  • Suthagar Narasuman (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / suthagar@uitm.edu.my
  • Rohaya Abdul Wahab (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / rohayaaw@uitm.edu.my
  • Jamiah Baba (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / jamia021@uitm.edu.my
  • Mawarni Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / mawarnim@uitm.edu.my
  • Siti Maftuhah Damio (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / maftuhah@uitm.edu.my
  • Harrinni Md Noor (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / harrinni@uitm.edu.my
  • Leele Susanna Jamian (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / leele@uitm.edu.my
  • Teoh Sian Hoon (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / teohsian@uitm.edu.my
  • Siti Fairuz Dalim (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / sitifairuz3325@uitm.edu.my
  • Mazlen Arepin (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / jasmazlen@uitm.edu.my

Advisory Board

  • Jayson W. Richardson (San Diego State University, USA) / jayson.richardson@mail.sdsu.edu
  • Rosna Awang Hashim (Universiti Utara Malaysia) / rosna@uum.edu.my
  • Omar Abdull Kareem (Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris) / omar@fpe.upsi.edu.my
  • Ananda Kumar (Universiti Malaya) / anandak@um.edu.my
  • Chua Yan Piaw (Universiti Malaya) / chuayp@um.edu.my
  • Vincent Pang (Universiti Malaysia Sabah) / pvincent@ums.edu.my
  • Habibah Ashari (Universiti Teknologi MARA) / habib794@uitm.edu.my
  • Frank Hardman (University of York, UK) / frank.hardman@york.ac.uk
  • Richard Holmes (University Ranking Watch)
  • Patricia Rogers (CIRCLE, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia) / patricia.rogers@rmit.edu.au
  • Angela Yung-chi Hou (Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan)
  • Lee Ong Kim (Vice-President, World Educational Research Association (WERA), USA) / johnoklee@hotmail.com
  • Allan White (University of Western Sydney, Australia)
  • Richard Braddock (Macquarie University, Australia)